During this time of social distancing we want to provide activities to enjoy while at home. Some activities are simple fun and some are educational.

If you would like to submit any artwork to be possibly posted on BAO social media please email your artwork to kyle@mcwc-bao.org

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Monday, April 20

Wednesday, April 22

Friday, April 24

Tuesday, April 21

Thursday, April 23

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Monday, May 4

Content Warning 

This site contains HIV prevention messages that may not be appropriate for all audiences. Since HIV infection is spread primarily through sexual practices or by sharing needles, prevention messages and programs may address these topics. If you are not seeking such information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this website.

​​Call us:

205.322.4197

​Find us: 

205 32nd Street South, Birmingham, AL 35233

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:00-6:00PM

Wednesday 10:00-6:00PM

Friday 9:00-1:00PM

Photo Credits, Kenneth Smith Photography &

Edward Badham Visual Productionsho