Tracee Synco, Chair

Chris Fisher, Past Chair

Greg Goodwin, Vice Chair

Paul Billings, Member at Large

Jonathan Harrison, Secretary

Clarissa Baker, Member at Large

Clint Marbut, Treasurer


Lee Patterson

Susan McAlister

Tony McGrath

Jay Draper

Katie Gulas

Gerry Stewart

Kintisha Matthews

Thomas Bryant

Duane Smith

Jackie Davis

Rob Garrard

Hank Crews

Jennifer Sumner

Emuni Sanderson


BAO's Board of Directors

Content Warning 

This site contains HIV prevention messages that may not be appropriate for all audiences. Since HIV infection is spread primarily through sexual practices or by sharing needles, prevention messages and programs may address these topics. If you are not seeking such information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this website.

​​Call us:


​Find us: 

205 32nd Street South, Birmingham, AL 35233

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:00-6:00PM

Wednesday 10:00-6:00PM

Friday 9:00-1:00PM

Photo Credits, Kenneth Smith Photography &

Edward Badham Visual Productionsho